Deadly Proof

series: Atlanta Justice

Cover Art

Where to Purchase

About

"Deadly Proof is a legal thriller that will keep you turning pages late into the night because you will have to know what happens next!"
Lynette Eason, award-winning, bestselling author of the Elite Guardians series

Standing For What's Right Could Cost Her Everything

Tapped as lead counsel in a corporate cover-up lawsuit against Mason Pharmaceutical, Kate Sullivan knows this case could make her career. What really drives her, though, is getting justice for the victims whose lives were ruined by the company's dangerous new drug. But when a whistleblower turns up dead, it paints a target on the back of everyone involved.

Former Army Ranger turned private investigator Landon James steps in to handle security for Kate. He's still haunted by mistakes in his past and is determined never to let something like that happen again. But it soon appears someone is willing to do anything--even commit murder--to keep the case from going to trial.

As danger closes in, Landon can't help but admire Kate's courage and resolve--but will her determination not to back down become too great of a risk?

"Deadly Proof is a terrific legal thriller. It's smart, fast-paced, and refreshingly realistic. Rachel Dylan knows the inside of a courtroom. . . ."
Rick Acker, bestselling author of The Enoch Effect and Death in the Mind's Eye


Endorsements

"Deadly Proof rivals a John Grisham novel. I was hooked from start to finish."

Dani Pettrey, bestselling author of Cold Shot and the Alaskan Courage series

"Deadly Proof is a legal thriller that will keep you turning pages late into the night because you will have to know what happens next!"

Lynette Eason, award-winning, bestselling author of the Elite Guardians series

"Deadly Proof is a terrific legal thriller. It's smart, fast-paced, and refreshingly realistic. Rachel Dylan knows the inside of a courtroom and understands the often cutthroat politics of a big law firm, lending authenticity to this entertaining read."

Rick Acker, bestselling author of The Enoch Effect and Death in the Mind's Eye


The Author

  1. Rachel Dylan
    © Erika Aitken Photography

    Rachel Dylan

    Rachel Dylan was a litigator in one of the nation's most elite law firms for over eight years and now works as an attorney at one of the Big Three automobile manufacturers. She is the author of four Love Inspired Suspense novels and...

    Continue reading about Rachel Dylan

Reviews

"This new legal suspense series hooks readers early on and is sure to be a hit. Dylan keeps the suspense alive by adding new dimensions throughout the novel, and the romance is realistic and well developed instead of rushed and sappy. Deadly Proof is a fantastic way to kick off a new series, and leaves readers eagerly anticipating the next book."

RT Book Reviews

"Fans of Terri Blackstock and Dee Henderson will enjoy this novel. It's a hard-to-put-down mystery with the thread of trusting God throughout."

Christian Market

"Dylan launches an exciting new trilogy of pulse-pounding romantic suspense set in Atlanta and headed by female lawyers. Suggest for fans of DiAnn Mills, Irene Hannon, and Terri Blackstock."

Library Journal


Resources